Committees


CONFERENCE ORGANIZATION

GENERAL CHAIRS
Nasr Ghoniem, UCLA

Rick Kurtz, PNNL

INTERNATIONAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE
Brian Wirth, UTK

TECHNICAL PROGRAM
Chuck Henager, PNNL

Jaime Marian, UCLA

PUBLICATIONS
Steve Zinkle, UTK

PUBLICITY
Lauren Garrison, ORNL

SATELLITE MEETINGS & WORKSHOPS
Lance Snead, Stony Brook University

FUND RAISING
Wahyu Setyawan, PNNL

CONFERENCE ADMINISTRATION
Dylan Dickstein, UCLA

LOGISTICAL COORDINATION
Allie Moore, PNNL


INTERNATIONAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Brian Wirth (IAC Chair)University of Tennessee, Knoxvillebdwirth@utk.edu
Maria Jose CaturlaUniversity of Alicante, Spainmj.caturla@ua.es
Paritosh ChaudhuriInstitute for Plasma Research, Bhat, Ganhinagaraparitosh@ipr.res.in
Jinmeng ChenSouthwest Institute of Physicschemjm@swip.ac.cn
Viacheslav ChernovBochvar Institute, MoscowVMChernov@bochvar.ru
Young Bum ChunKorea Atomic Energy Research Institute, Daejeonyoungbumchun@kaeri.re.kr
Changchun GeUniversity of Science and Technology, Beijingccge@mater.ustb.edu.cn
Nasr GhoniemUniversity of California, Los Angelesghoniem@ucla.edu
Akira HasegawaTohoku Universityakira.hasegawa@qse.tohoku.ac.jp
Yuji HatanoUniversity of Toyamahatano@ctg.u-toyama.ac.jp
Chuck Henager Pacific Northwest National Laboratorychuck.henager@pnnl.gov
Jean HenryCEA, Francejean.henry@cea.fr
Angel IbarraCIEMAT, Spainangel.ibarra@ciemat.es
Ryuta KasadaTohoku Universityr-kasada@imr.tohoku.ac.jp
Yutai KatohOak Ridge National Laboratorykatohy@ornl.gov
Boris KuteevKurchatov Institute, MoscowKuteev_bv@nrcki.ru
Christian LinsmeierForschungzentrum Juelich, Germanych.linsmeier@fz-juelich.de
Guan-Nan LuoInstitute of Plasma Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciencesgnluo@ipp.ac.cn
Jaime MarianUniversity of California, Los Angelesjmarian@g.ucla.edu
Takeo MurogaNIFSmuroga@nifs.ac.jp
Kai NordlundUniversity of Helsinki, Finlandkai.nordlund@helsinki.fi
Yi-Hyun ParkNational Fusion Research Institute, Daejeonyhpark@nfri.re.kr
Gerald PintsukForschungzentrum Juelich, Germanyg.pintsuk@fz-juelich.de
Michael RiethKarlsruhe Institute of Technology, Germanymicheal.rieth@kit.edu
Lance SneadStony Brook Universitylance.snead@stonybrook.edu
Hiroyasu TanigawaQSTtanigawa.hiroyasu@qst.go.jp
Takayuki TeraiUniversity of Tokyotera@n.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Yoshio UedaOsaka Universityyeuda@eei.eng.osaka-u.ac.jp
Yican WuInstitute of Nuclear Energy Safety Technology, Chinese Academy of Sciencesyican.wu@fds.org.cn
Wen YangChina Institute of Atomic Energy, CNNCyangwen@ciae.ac.cn
Steve ZinkleUniversity of Tennessee, Knoxvilleszinkle@utk.edu